0 items - $0.00 0
Based on 71 reviews.
Candace
Candace
September 4, 2022.
Verified
Mr. Smitty was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. If anyone had a question about anything he would take time to answer their question. Also, he stressed the importance of safety in the begin, middle , and the end of class. He gave us instructions on what to do in case of an emergency and the location of the First Aid Kit . Before, we went out on the field Mr. Smitty demonstrated the proper way a gun should be held. And he would walk around to each student to make sure they had the proper hand placement. When it was time to go out to the field he would make sure that his students had the proper hand placement and stands before firing their gun. If he saw that you need a little more help he would assist you with your technique. My mother and I attend Mr. Smitty class and i am very happy we did. I was worried about signing up for any gun training class because I didn't want an aggressive instructor. Since, this would be my first time handling or dealing with a fire arm. And with my mother being a feisty older woman that would not go well. We both enjoyed his class and will sign up for more in the future. My mother gave Mr. Smitty 10 out 10 stars because that is what he deserve and I agree with her.
Ty Newell
Ty Newell
September 3, 2022.
Verified
Very knowledgeable, very professional. A lot of hands on and examples demonstrated. Welcoming environment and plenty of snacks! Haha Thanks 🙏 Jaron
Catrina Chinell
Catrina Chinell
September 3, 2022.
Verified
Very professional, without being stifling! Safety was the forefront with each exercise. I absolutely would recommend this program
Kymesha Andrew
Kymesha Andrew
August 21, 2022.
Verified
This was a very informative training! Hands on and worth every penny!! Our family of 4 was very pleased & we will be back for refreshers! Thanks Jaron!
Korlynn Trice
Korlynn Trice
August 20, 2022.
Verified
Jaron is very knowledgeable and a great instructor! He throughly explained how to use the firearm and I would definitely recommend his course!
Hannah Everhart
Hannah Everhart
August 20, 2022.
Verified
it was amazing, they make sure you are comfortable, we laughed, and learned everything we needed and more.
Richard White
Richard White
August 10, 2022.
Verified
I found RYGT after searching on Google for a place I could get firearms training locally. The reviews were all very positive so I figured I'd give it a shot (pun intended). Jaron was very responsive to any questions I had prior to the class in email and was friendly and professional through the entire process. Once I got to the actual training, I realized I'd made the right choice. The environment was very relaxed but serious. Jaron is a consummate professional and teacher. The entire experience was very informative and positive. I've already signed up for two more classes this year. I can't wait to get more instruction from RYGT.
Lisa Edwards
Lisa Edwards
July 30, 2022.
Verified
Great experience! I am already recommending your class to my friends! I truly want to be a safe and responsible gun owner/user to protect myself and my community. Thank you, Smitty!
Kala Purry
Kala Purry
July 30, 2022.
Verified
Kenneth Carter
Kenneth Carter
July 30, 2022.
Verified
Very enjoyable and detailed class. Definitely recommend!!